lunes, 15 de diciembre de 2008

The Beatles - Beatles for sale (1964)

track list
1. No reply
2. I'm a loser
3. Baby's in black
4. Rock and roll music
5. I'll follow the sun
6. Mr. Moonlight
7. Medley a. Kansas City
b. Hey, hey, hey, hey
8. Eight days a week
9. Words of love
10. Honey don't
11. Every little thing
12. I don't want to spoil the party
13. What you're doing
14. everybody's trying to be my baby

enlace de descarga:

No hay comentarios: